

Scottish Government Riaghaltas na h-Alba gov.scot





Scottish Partnership Forum (SPF) Committee

Wednesday 29 January 2025

14:30 - 15:30

MS Teams

Attendance List

Confirmation of members in attendance at the time of writing:

Name	Organisation			
Amy Wilson (Chair)	Scottish Government			
Jane Hamilton	Scottish Government			
Anna Gilbert	Scottish Government			
Donna Bell	Scottish Government			
John Burns	Scottish Government			
Marion Bain	Scottish Government			
Derek Lindsay	NHS Ayrshire and Arran			
Sarah Leslie	NHS Ayrshire and Arran			
Louise Bussell	NHS Highland			
Robin McNaught	The State Hospital			
Anne-Marie Cavanagh	Golden Jubilee National Hospital			
Frances Carmichael	Unison			
Lynne Parsons	Royal College of Podiatry			
Martin MacGregor	Royal College of Nursing			
Scott Anderson	British Medical Association			
Keir Greenway	GMB			
Gavin Fergie	Unite			
Claire Ronald	Chartered Society of Physiotherapy			
Gordon Archibald	Unite the Union			

In attendance:

Name	Organisation
Zachary Deponio (Secretariat)	Scottish Government
Richard Foggo	Scottish Government
Christine McLaughlin	Scottish Government
Ben Morley	Scottish Government
Becca Hunter	Scottish Government







lame Organisation			
Karen Reid	NHS NES		
Norman Provan	Royal College of Nursing		
Colin Lauder	NHS Lanarkshire		
Grecy Bell	NHS Dumfries & Galloway		
Jaki Lambert	Royal College of Midwives		
Andrew Verrecchia	Unison		
Alan Gray	Scottish Government		

Apologies have been received from:



Scottish Government Riaghaltas na h-Alba gov.scot





Agenda Meeting: SPF Committee Location: Join the meeting now

Date/Time: 29 January 14:30 – 15:30 Chair: Amy Wilson

	Subject	Paper(s)	Purpose	Lead	Time
1	Welcome, Introductions:	Agenda & Attendee List, Minutes from previous meeting		Chair	14:30
2	Anchors Workforce	Paper	Information / Discussion	Ben Morley / Becca Hunter	14:35
3	SPF Committee Workplan	Paper	Information / Discussion	Anna Gilbert	14:50
4	HSC Reform	Paper / Presentation	Information / Discussion	Richard Foggo	15:00
5	AOB	No Papers		Chair	15:25

Next meeting: SPF Committee – 19 March 2025